OOTD: Maximum Comfort.

Outfit of the Day: 15th August 2014.
Outfit of the Day: 15th August 2014.

Maxi dress from Primark, Belt from the deep recesses of my wardrobe (H&M maybe).

Yesterday I went out for lunch with my bestie and the rain was suddenly an 8 on a scale of 1 – 10 of possible death via flood. So colour me surprised without an umbrella or a coat. Well never fear, Primark was near. I grabbed an umbrella and a black bag (separate post) because those were things I needed but as I walked around I saw the sale maxi dresses (£5 people, £5) and I couldn’t resist. To me, the maxi dress* is the perfect comfort clothing. (*At my height I consider it a maxi at ankle length) You literally chuck the thing on and it’s good to go, what’s not to love? And who doesn’t look amazing in a maxi? No one.

It came up a little big on me so I just grabbed a belt from my cupboard and cinched that puppy in. Ta-da!

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Maximum Comfort.

Leave a Reply

