Charity Shop find!

I don’t know about anyone else but I love thrifting. Finding gems amongst the rubble is always so satisfying. Even more so when you had wanted the item firsthand.

The Heart Foundation, £7.99.
ASOS @ The Heart Foundation, £7.99.

Made of beautiful baby pink scuba material (and therefore warm enough to wear into the autumn), the back is wholly cutout apart from the top of the dress that hooks it together. With the 1950s-esque midi length poodle skirt, it’s such a great style for those hourglasses among you. I’m very very happy with my purchase. 😀

ETA: Whoops, my bad, I forgot to say this is an ASOS own brand dress.

2 thoughts on “Charity Shop find!

    1. Rae says:

      Thank you so much! I really loved it on the site but it was a bit out of my price range so that made find it that much sweeter. ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

