Health: Iron Stomach.

I figured I’d do something health related today after spraining my ankle kickboxing last night.

So my dietitian recommended these to me to improve my stomach health. I agree that they probably do a lot for my stomach. What it doesn’t do is anything for my blood sugar. The vanilla flavour is…I don’t know, steeped in sugar? I really don’t enjoy that. Cue me chugging it down with a straw before a big glass of water.  However, I’m not defeated. I have a much lighter strawberry flavour to try. I’ll let you know how that goes.

Rating: 2/5. Yay for tummy health, but the amount of sugar in these things is shocking. There is no way that can be good for you.

Leave a Reply

