Fashion: What I’m loving this week!

00172831-02

It’s been a very busy week for me so a lot less posting but I just had to let you know how much I love this night dress from Forever 21. It’s so soft and made of that excellent t-shirt material that F21 uses that you’re immediately comfortable when you put it on. My favourite thing though, is the length. Most night dresses are great for sleeping in but not so much when walking around to make breakfast the next day or answering to the postman. I’m 5’10 and this hits me just on the knee which is perfect. There are other cute styles like a blue one with ‘You Need Tissues for Your Issues’ on which I am trying to resist buying with all my might. But seriously, I’m in love!

Get it here: Wake Me Up when it’s Friday for £12.

Leave a Reply

