Music: I’m going to a concert!

the_1975_album_by_the_1975

By the time you’re reading this it’s going to be my mum’s birthday: happy birthday, Mum!

Mums in general are pretty brilliant, but mine is extra awesome because bought me tickets to the December O2 arena gig from The 1975. These guys happen to be my number one favourite UK band; Paris, Somebody Else and Loving Someone are my go to songs from not only from I Like It When You Sleep, for You Are So Beautiful yet So Unaware of It but for life, and Menswear from their eponymous album is probably one of my #1 songs ever. I’ll obviously blog when I go, but for right now I couldn’t contain my excitement at the prospect. Any other The 1975 fans in the house? Holla at me if there are!

Leave a Reply

